Looking....with hope to find?

Flivan

post-9425-1201762190.jpgGood Day All

I am new on the forum, and hope that one of you reading this post can help me? I am looking for a job opportunity in Australia, and preferably one that can sponsor me, my wife and our son. I am sure you all read hundreds of mails like these, and thus Will not waste time getting to the point.

I have extensive experience in HSEQ (Health Safety Environment and Quality). I have been working for a Contractor within the BHPBilliton group for over 7 years now and gained extensive experience wrt HSEQ. I am a Qualified Internal Integrated SHEQ Auditor together with Safety Health Environment and Business Administration. I am a NOSA 5 Star Systems Integrator and also have a level 2 incident investigator Qualification. I have done numerous other HSEQ courses, but not going to mention them now as the list is quite lengthy.

I am a very practical person, worked with my hands all my life and have extensive experience in Fitting & turning, electrical, rigging, welding, car engines and various other fields. Unfortunately I do not have Qualifications for all of them.

All I ask is that should you hear of anyone or any Company that is looking for someone please think of me and give me a shout. All of your time and effort wil one day not go un-noticed.

Regards

Flippie van Vuuren

Tricon Management Services

Integrated Internal SHEQ Auditor &

Projects Risk Manager

E-mail: tricon.flippie@bhpbilliton.com

Tell: +2713 759 4789

Fax: +2713 759 4708

Cell: +2782 775 2925

Is there no chance of getting a transfer with BHP Billiton, after all, they are big in Australia as well.

Hi Mara