new to the site....Howzit!

Bell

:ilikeit: hello everyone.

I have been in Oz almost a year now, living in Hervey Bay I got married to a Ozzie in Aug. I am so pleased i found this site! just the thought of sharing ideas with another south african makes my heart a little happier. The first thing i did on this site was read through the funnies, ag man dit was nou wragtig baie lekker om uit my maag te lag en amper my hol te skuur!! i am looking forward to being a part of this community.

Bell

A.K.A. = Saffabell

good for you, hope he makes it for xmas and what a way to start the new year!! :ilikeit: All the best :D i noticed you were oringinally from Randburg, i used live there, just one road away from the water front. i also lived in Northcliff and Albertsville. anyway its good to know makes me feel less "alone" you know? it is one thing to hear from other South Africans but it feels closer when you have something like an area you lived in common, it's like pretending you know them as neighbours.

Anyhoo have a great day! or night?

Hi & welcome!!!

Welcome Bell.

Hope yeah enjoy the forum.

Good luck

Ursula and Albert.

Edited by Allie&Urs

Hi & welcome!!!

G'day

well now that the king of taste buds has said hello i know i am at home!

thank you for the welcome

hope to chat often

Bell

Welcome Bell.

Hope yeah enjoy the forum.

Good luck

Ursula and Albert.

Hi you guys! :huh:

Thank you for the hello!

Hope you guys are doing well?

Bell

Hi Bell