Visa 189 - Advice needed for my situation

Good day to all.

Firstly, thanks to everyone's input to this forum. The information shared here is invaluable. 

So I'm a 25 year old looking to apply for a 189 visa with a nominated skill in the ICT industry. As things stand it's getting all the more difficult to get into Oz so I can't really afford to dangle around a lot longer. I've searched to web, forums, border.gov.au, etc but I still haven't found the advice i'm looking for.

I finished school at 18, and started working in an ICT related field. Worked there for three years. During that time I studied part time and got two certifications in ICT, A+ and N+. After that, I started my own company in the ICT industry, servicing small to medium sized companies. This was in Jan 2013, and still going strong to date. My knowledge grew in regards to technologies used, but I never studied any further, I mean who needs qualifications if you work for yourself right? (Only realizing afterwords it was stupid as now I need them if I want to migrate to Australia). 

Clearly my situation is a little bit out of the ordinary, as I can't ask my boss for a recommendation letter or duties letter because I don't have one. Also, I would prefer not to ask my clients for those, if I risk losing them as clients and my application is denied my business is down the drain as well. Surely I understand there is always going to be a factor of risk involved, but I would prefer to lose my clients when the odds of application success are 70% instead of 40%. 

So firstly, I want to know if anyone has dealt with a similar situation? 

Can anyone recommend a MARA agent that can assist me better with this situation? I would prefer someone in Pta/Jhb as I would feel more comfortable meeting up with someone instead of just communicating electronically, yet I am open to any option, as long as it's the best option for me.