IOM

mircri22

:ilikeit: Did anyboby have bad service from IOM??

Well,I phoned last week,spoke to Deeksha,apparently she doesn't do the Oz bookings anymore and she was going to send me a list with the details requested for the bookings and forward me the other operator's details.Tumi by the way.

She e-mailed me without Tumi's details,then appologies.Then I send off the fax with our visa's and the quote requierments and have not HEARD from them since.Tumi is NOT in the office and does not return calls or e-mail!

Frustaiting!!!And the cherry on top;my own travel agent that I have been using for the past 15 years doesn't get back to me either for the past 2 weeks after an e-mail and numeros phone calls/messages left....Is this terrible service or am I overreacting?

I want to book for February,to Perth.any advise who I can use and/or good prices or specials?

Anybody???

Thanks a mill.

:ilikeit: Did anyboby have bad service from IOM??

Well,I phoned last week,spoke to Deeksha,apparently she doesn't do the Oz bookings anymore and she was going to send me a list with the details requested for the bookings and forward me the other operator's details.Tumi by the way.

She e-mailed me without Tumi's details,then appologies.Then I send off the fax with our visa's and the quote requierments and have not HEARD from them since.Tumi is NOT in the office and does not return calls or e-mail!

Frustaiting!!!And the cherry on top;my own travel agent that I have been using for the past 15 years doesn't get back to me either for the past 2 weeks after an e-mail and numeros phone calls/messages left....Is this terrible service or am I overreacting?

I want to book for February,to Perth.any advise who I can use and/or good prices or specials?

Anybody???

Thanks a mill.

Hi there,