WORK2GET2OZ

PlZhElPmEgEt2Oz

Hi to all , i am new to this forum. :ilikeit:

I have just started this daunting process.It seems the first step is to find work.

Please if anyone can assist , besides of using the already mentioned job sights available. :ph34r:

I am 23 year old female with experience as a Admin Supervisor for 3 years and an

Internal Auditor ( unfortunately i dont have the qualification for this, only the one years experience)

I am currently an Estate Agent.

Thanks and than you to all for all the information on this forum , it is extremely valuable. ;)

Hi to all , i am new to this forum. :ilikeit:

I have just started this daunting process.It seems the first step is to find work.

Please if anyone can assist , besides of using the already mentioned job sights available. :angry:

I am 23 year old female with experience as a Admin Supervisor for 3 years and an

Internal Auditor ( unfortunately i dont have the qualification for this, only the one years experience)

I am currently an Estate Agent.

Thanks and than you to all for all the information on this forum , it is extremely valuable. ;)

Forgot to add :holy:

I would like work in the Adelaide area ...if i may be a lil picky....sowi .... :ph34r:

Forgot to add ;)

I would like work in the Adelaide area ...if i may be a lil picky....sowi .... :ilikeit:

I’m not sure that finding work is necessarily the first thing to do, probably getting your qualifications assessed, doing IELTS, birth certificates, etc. Have you done any of that?

PS: why Adelaide?

Well nope....i havent :blush: ....any advise as to where to start then ? I am clearly under the wrong impression .... :whome:

Very much a newbie..... :jester:

P.S Why Adelaide.....well may I say it's personel?

Mainly i just want to get out of South Africa .....

Well nope....i havent :( ....any advise as to where to start then ? I am clearly under the wrong impression .... :ilikeit:

Very much a newbie..... :blink: