Need to escape

Gremlin

Hi, my name is Lee-Ann van Heerden. Im a single Mom with two beautiful children. My daughter Jayme-Lee is 12 and my son Damon is 7 (both have their birthdays in April). We all still live......UnFoRtUnAtElY!!!........... in Scottburgh, South Africa.

Oh, Im 31 (but dont tell anyone ;-) ).

I work as an unqualified Accountant with over 10 years experience, having auditing experience as well. I ended up in this field....do the Maths....because I was 18 when Jayme-Lee was born and needed to accept my responsibilities. Im actually arty by nature though.

I own a stunning Thoroughbred mare which, when I move, is going to be heartbreaking to get rid of. My daughter is busy leasing a Boerperd gelding. So we thoroughly enjoy our horseriding. My son enjoys animals a bit smaller.....dogs....loves his German Shepherd.

Okay....so now that you know about my family and myself...let me tell you about my extended family.....

Im so sure that everyone on this forum is so sick and tired of hearing the same old story about "were so sick of the crime" and "were so sick of SA and....." blah blah fish-paste. I honestly, up until a year ago, was the last one to want to immigrate until the crime hit close to home.

I had my brothers ex-girlfriends raped..... She was having a braai with her friend, her brother and his friend. Three African men broke in and raped her and her friend repeatedly the entire night. Walking in and out the house eating their braai meat. The whole time asking her brother and his friend if they "enjoyed what they saw". (I dont want to mention her name) She is such a talented woman being a qualified Skipper and studying to be a Dive Master.