Totally Fed up with South Africa

Klaassen

Hi Everyone;

My husband and I are fed up with South Africa; this place is falling apart we can no longer live with the lawlessness of the country, people have lost all respect for the rules of the country and do as they like; please if anyone is out there that can help us with sponsorship, (unfortunately we do not qualify on the points system; however we do have official qualifications in both our fields of expertise) but if we get offered a sponsorship with employment we are willing to move! My husband is an excellent Safety Officer with WBHO Construction and I am a Quality Assurance Manager also for WBHO Construction; we are both very hardworking individuals and basically will do anything just so that we can get out of here! We went to Sydney in December 2010 for 5 weeks on a look and see visit and we fell in love with the place, we are willing to move to anywhere in Australia or New Zealand we are not fussy, we just want out!

Please can you get in contact with us if you are able to help us, I have detailed CV's for both of us, that I can email through to you if need be.

Many thanks

The Klaassen's

Have you been to the employment websites of Australia? sites like www.seek.com.au.

Also I would think the immigration changes coming 1st July would benefit you. I presume you have read up on the new Skills Select programme and how you can use it to find sponsorship?

Yes, we have been looking, and applying but no luck at this stage we are very new to this whole process, so any advise or assisstance will be greatly appreciated.

I will go and have a look the immigration changes that are coming the 1st July, I was not aware of the changes.

Many thanks