I.T INDUSTRY & ACCOUNTING

QueenBianca

My Boyfriend (Ben) and i are looking for employment.

I have 5 years work experience in Accounting and Office Support,

and Ben has 5 years experience in the IT industry eg, Hardware, Software, Networking ect.

We are particularly interested in immigrating to Perth but would be more than willing to consider any other locations.

I would appreciate it immensly if you would be able to assist us in finding sponsorship into Australia. :blink:

Kind Regards

Bianca

Hi Bianca