Agents

ANXIOUS

I'm new to this immigration thing. I need help :) Is there someone who can tell me if an immigration agent will speed up our immigration process. Any suggestions of agents that we can trust

Edited by ANXIOUS

Hi and welcome.

Agents can't speed up the process... they can help you get your application together though.

Hi ANXIOUS

Welcome to the forum. A great place to begin the process. It's like Gizmo said, agents wouldn't help you speed it up, and the online application (if you have a computer and internet at home) is really straight forward, with all the info available on www.immi.gov.au. Will also save you quite a bit of money (agent fees). But if you do decide on one, don't use Network Migration.

All the best to you, Prieska

We tried to use Andre Burger & associates - I think he only takes "easy" cases, which you can do yourself, because he did not want to accept our case, which was more difficult.

Hi There

You could try www.ozxchange.com.au or www.carremigration.com.au both these agents gave us good advice regarding our application we are not signed up as clients at either one of them but they at least answered all our questions not in detail but at least we got a good picture as to what would be the best for us.

Good luck shop around don't just sign with the first agent do some research and then decide.

Good luck

Lilo

Hi ANXIOUS

Welcome to the forum. A great place to begin the process. It's like Gizmo said, agents wouldn't help you speed it up, and the online application (if you have a computer and internet at home) is really straight forward, with all the info available on www.immi.gov.au. Will also save you quite a bit of money (agent fees). But if you do decide on one, don't use Network Migration.

All the best to you, Prieska

Hi,