Sulona: hello forum!

Sulona

Hi everybody,

We are in the proses of applying for our visas and we hope to reach Perth by February 2007.

My husband is an electrician and I am an attorney, but I'm planing on becomming a full time mommy for our dauter of 4 Months. (Will see how things are once we arrived in Perth).

At first we thought of doing a LSD trip, but then decided against it, still not sure it was the right conclusion....

Must conves that I am rather nervous about the move, but at the same time I can't wait to get there!!!!!!

But first things first, we need to get our visas, so we're taking it one day at a time and hope for the best.

The Lomax family

Roy, Sulona and Ariana

Guest Sunshine Sister

Hi there Lomax family,

Welcome to our forum. I am sure you have made the right decision and hope you will enjoy being a work-your-buns-off stay-at-home-mom. The number of forumites in Perth is growing fast and I am sure you will get to know them all better at one of their fab coffee meetings. Good luck with the process and please let us know how we can help.

Looking forward to seeing you on the forum.

Love

SS

:ilikeit:

Hi SS,

Thanks for the welcome note, if any one know of a magic way to get to Oz, please tell me, I feel rather overwhelmed by all the admin, especially with my husbands trade assessment. I here the TRA are really fussy over the smallest of detail. :offtopic:

But I believe we will get it done.

Sulona

Hi SS,

Thanks for the welcome note, if any one know of a magic way to get to Oz, please tell me, I feel rather overwhelmed by all the admin, especially with my husbands trade assessment. I here the TRA are really fussy over the smallest of detail. :offtopic:

But I believe we will get it done.

Sulona