C# Developer

MichaelvdBerg

Hi,

I'm a senior C# developer with Solid sql 2k/2005 and SSIS knowledge and 4 years to throw at it.

I will be submitting my ACS application in June and then will have to wait probably 2 months and the long 6+months for the actual skilled independent PR visa. By that time I will be in the nut-house along with many other honest tax payers. Does any1 here know of any Ozzie IT companies that are recruiting in SA currently? I know the expo is in the end of March again but there are only Mining and Engineering companies desperate enough to come here :holy:

If you know of any recruiting websites, I only want those who actually do the sponsored visa applications.

Fanx :ilikeit:

\m/

Michael

• 3 weeks later...
Hi,

I'm a senior C# developer with Solid sql 2k/2005 and SSIS knowledge and 4 years to throw at it.

I will be submitting my ACS application in June and then will have to wait probably 2 months and the long 6+months for the actual skilled independent PR visa. By that time I will be in the nut-house along with many other honest tax payers. Does any1 here know of any Ozzie IT companies that are recruiting in SA currently? I know the expo is in the end of March again but there are only Mining and Engineering companies desperate enough to come here :ilikeit:

If you know of any recruiting websites, I only want those who actually do the sponsored visa applications.

Fanx :ilikeit:

\m/

Michael