Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mara

List of Christian Churches recommended by forum members

Recommended Posts

Mara

I am going to make a list, by city, which may make it easier to find them, if anyone wants to add a new one, give the details in a post here and I will attempt to add it to the list! These have all been taken out of the recommendations by forum members. I could not find them all, as some of them have changed names and the old web addresses no longer work.

 

MOST CITIES

Australian Christian Churches or ACC : http://www.acc.org.au/

 

ADELAIDE

Edge Church : http://sacommunity.org/org/205676-Edge_Church_South

 

BRISBANE

Hillsong : http://hillsong.com/australia/#locations

Brisbane City Church : http://www.civicaustralia.com.au/projects/uncategorised/brisbane-city-church/

Bray Park Community Church : http://www.bpcc.com.au/

Citipoint Church : http://citipointechurch.com.au/brisbane/

East Coast Church International : http://www.eastcoast.org.au/

 

MELBOURNE

Open Door Christian Church Cheltenham : http://www.odcc.org.au/welcome.html

Baptist Church Sunbury : https://www.facebook.com/Sunbury-Baptist-Church-255993587724/

City Life Church : https://www.citylife.church/default.aspx

Planetshakers : https://www.planetshakers.com/australia/melbourne-city/

Enjoy Church Sunshine : https://enjoy.church/

Community Church Warrandyte : http://wcc.org.au/

Bayside Church : http://baysidechurch.com.au/

Destiny Centre Church, Hoppers Crossing : https://destinycentre.org.au/

Vantage Point Church - campuses in Donvale, Lillydale and Airport West http://vantagepoint.church/

 

PERTH

Anglican Church : http://www.truelocal.com.au/business/whitfords-presbyterian-church/hillarys

Lighthouse Uniting Church Geraldton : http://www.lighthousegeraldton.com/

Riverview Church : https://www.riverviewchurch.com.au/

 

SYDNEY

Hillsong : http://hillsong.com/australia/#locations

Anglican - Christ Church : http://www.christchurch.com.au/

Baptist Church Riverlife : https://kbc.org.au/

St Pauls Anglican Church, Castle Hill : https://spch.org.au/

Shirelive : http://www.shirelive.com/ in the Sutherland Shire - SYDNEY

Roseville in Sydney: https://www.rosevillechurch.com.au/afrikaans

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edited by Mara
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Kooskrokodil

Melbourne - Vantage Point Church - http://vantagepoint.church/

Campuses in Donvale, Liliydale and Airport West

Similiar to Doxa Deo in South Africa

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mara

@Kooskrokodil thank you, I have added it to the list!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Geite

@Mara,

 

We are going to Shirelive http://www.shirelive.com/ in the Sutherland Shire - SYDNEY, 7 Stapleton Ave, Sutherland NSW 2232

 

Amazing church more and more South Africans joining every week.

 

Cheers

 

G

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mara


@Geite thanks for your recommendation, I have added them to the list.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
SA111

Hillsong is amazing....online as well

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...